Converting User List in CertiflexDimension v10

Q:  When I converted from CertiflexDimension v8 to v9, I had to rebuild my User List.  Do I need to do this when I convert from v9 to v10?

A:  No.  While it is a separate process from the company data conversion, you may optionally convert your User List from v9 to v10 by having all users log-out of both v9 and v10.  Next, have one supervisor level user log into v10 and select >File and >Supervisor Options.  Then select Maintain User List and click >Migrate Prior Version.  This process will convert your User List, along with all preferential settings and user access level restrictions intact.

0